Picture
Some pictures I took from the San Francisco joint conference are on the homepage. If you have any photos you would like to add, please send them to me. Or if you have any photos you would like me to remove, please let me know.

Meeting everyone was a wonderful experience, I have learned so much from everyone and am excited to learn so much more in Japan.
私がサンフランシスコの共同の会議から取った何枚かの絵〔写真/映画〕がホームページにあります。 もし加えることを望んでいる写真を持っていれば、私にそれらを送ってください。 あるいはもし私が取り除くのを望んでいる写真を持っていれば、私に知らせてください。

皆に会うことは素晴らしい経験で、私が皆からとても学んで、日本でとてもよりもっと学ぶことに興奮していました。




Leave a Reply.

    Your Teachers

    We have come together as international teachers to help you learn more about sustainable development and international relations.

    Archives

    September 2012
    May 2012

    Categories

    All